Graduate Student Researchers Affiliated with Centre for Transitional Justice and Post-Conflict Reconstruction

Name Program Home Department/Faculty  
Isaac Bayor PhD Political Science ibayor@uwo.ca 
Allison Bryan Cordoba PhD Sociology abryan7@uwo.ca 
Sandra Biskupski Mujanovic PhD English sbiskups@uwo.ca 
Saadia Bokhari PhD Law sbokhar@uwo.ca 
Sarah Dover LLM Law sdover6@uwo.ca 
Jacob Evoy PhD WSFR jevoy2@uwo.ca 
Shannon Graham MA Political Science sgraham9@uwo.ca 
Lina Hernandez PhD Law lherna3@uwo.ca 
Tamara Hinan PhD Political Science thinan@uwo.ca 
Andrew Kooman MA English akooman@uwo.ca 
Tammy Lambert PhD Political Science tlamber8@uwo.ca 
Mayme Lefurgey PhD WSFR mlefurge@uwo.ca 
Emily Maschas MA Political Science emaschas@uwo.ca 
Rowen Morris PhD English rmorri33@uwo.ca 
Sarah Nimigan PhD Political Science snimigan@uwo.ca 
Jenny Poon PhD Law jpoon28@uwo.ca 
Amneet Singh Bali LLM Law abali2@uwo.ca 
Gina Snooks PhD WSFR gsnooks@uwo.ca 
Craig Spurrier PhD Sociology cspurrier@uwo.ca 
Kirsten Stefanik PhD Law kstefan4@uwo.ca 
Alyssa Szilagyi MA History aszilag2@uwo.ca 
Stephanie Teodoridis MA Political Science steodori@uwo.ca 
Lynn Ubell PhD Law rubell@uwo.ca   
Shirley Wales PhD Law swales4@uwo.ca